Compare personal loan connection services like SWIFT | finder.com

Finder is committed to editorial independence. While we receive compensation when you click links to partners, they do not influence our content.

Swift personal loan connection service review

Swift personal loans are no longer available.

Updated

Fact checked

Swift is no longer offering personal loans to borrowers. However, you can still explore your other options, including personal loans for bad credit and loans for $10,000.

Compare your other personal loan options

A selection of personal loans you can apply for

Use this table to compare the interest rates, loan amounts and eligibility requirements of top online lenders.

Data updated regularly
Name Product Filter Values APR Min. Credit Score Max. Loan Amount
Best Egg personal loans
5.99% to 29.99%
600
$50,000
A prime online lending platform with multiple repayment methods.
SoFi personal loans
5.99% to 18.85%
680
$100,000
A highly-rated lender with competitive rates, high loan amounts and no fees.
PenFed Credit Union personal loans
6.49% to 17.99%
650
$35,000
With over 80 years of lending experience, this credit union offers personal loans for a variety of expenses.
Credible personal loans
2.49% to 35.99%
Fair to excellent credit
$100,000
Get personalized rates in minutes and then choose an offer from a selection of top online lenders.
Upgrade personal loans
6.94% to 35.97%
600
$50,000
Affordable loans with two simple repayment terms and no prepayment penalties.
loading

Compare up to 4 providers

A selection of brokers you can speak to

One way to make sure you’re getting the best rate is to let a broker find a competitive rate for you.

Data updated regularly
Name Product Filter Values APR Min. Credit Score Max. Loan Amount
Fiona personal loans
4.99% to 35.99%
Good
$100,000
Get loan offers from multiple lenders at once without affecting your credit score.
LoansUnder36 personal loans
5.99% to 35.99%
All credit types welcome
$35,000
Its network of lenders offer affordable loans with reasonable rates.
Credible personal loans
2.49% to 35.99%
Fair to excellent credit
$100,000
Get personalized rates in minutes and then choose an offer from a selection of top online lenders.
Monevo personal loans
3.49% to 35.99%
None
$100,000
Quickly compare multiple online lenders with competitive rates depending on your credit.
Even Financial personal loans
4.99% to 35.99%
550
$100,000
Get connected to competitive loan offers instantly from top online consumer lenders.
LendingTree personal loans
Starting from 5.99%
Good to excellent credit
$50,000
Receive up to five loan offers in just minutes through LendingTree's simple online form.
loading

Compare up to 4 providers

More guides on Finder

Ask an Expert

You are about to post a question on finder.com:

  • Do not enter personal information (eg. surname, phone number, bank details) as your question will be made public
  • finder.com is a financial comparison and information service, not a bank or product provider
  • We cannot provide you with personal advice or recommendations
  • Your answer might already be waiting – check previous questions below to see if yours has already been asked

Finder.com provides guides and information on a range of products and services. Because our content is not financial advice, we suggest talking with a professional before you make any decision.

By submitting your comment or question, you agree to our Privacy and Cookies Policy and finder.com Terms of Use.

Questions and responses on finder.com are not provided, paid for or otherwise endorsed by any bank or brand. These banks and brands are not responsible for ensuring that comments are answered or accurate.

16 Responses

    Default Gravatar
    ShawrethJuly 19, 2017

    I am on disability and receive benefits, what type of small loans can I get?

      Avatarfinder Customer Care
      HaroldJuly 19, 2017Staff

      Hi Shawreth,

      Thank you for your inquiry.

      We have a page that lists loans for people on pension. if this interests you, please click on that link and you’ll find some options conveniently listed on a comparison table.

      I hope this information has helped.

      Cheers,
      Harold

    Default Gravatar
    Keri-LynnMay 24, 2017

    I am on permeant disability. Is there a small personal loan that would meet my needs ?

      Avatarfinder Customer Care
      HaroldJune 22, 2017Staff

      Hi Keri-Lynn,

      Thank you for your inquiry.

      There are lenders who consider disability benefits a form of income along with employer and Social Security retirement payments when evaluating your ability to repay the loan. If you are currently receiving a disability benefit, the page has a comparison table you can use to see which lender suits you.

      Before applying, please ensure that you meet all the eligibility criteria and read through the details of the needed requirements as well as the relevant Product Disclosure Statements/Terms and Conditions when comparing your options before making a decision on whether it is right for you. You can also contact the provider if you have specific questions.

      I hope this information has helped.

      Cheers,
      Harold

    Default Gravatar
    JennyMay 22, 2017

    How do i start process?

      Avatarfinder Customer Care
      HaroldJune 25, 2017Staff

      Hi Jenny,

      Thank you for your inquiry.

      Typically, the process may vary depending with the lender. What you can do are the following:
      1. Compare the loan options available on this page. You can locate the comparison table in section “A selection of personal loans you can apply for
      2. Once you have decided click the “go to site” button to be redirected to the lender’s page.
      3. Review their offer and if it fits your personal requirements you can continue your application with your preferred lender.

      I hope this information has helped.

      Cheers,
      Harold

    Default Gravatar
    EdnaMay 16, 2017

    I need to borrow $10000.00
    If possible for home repaired. Can pay back in About 2 months

      Avatarfinder Customer Care
      HaroldJune 27, 2017Staff

      Hi Edna,

      Thank you for your inquiry.

      You may be eligible for this loan as long as you can meet the requirements. This may vary depending on your preferred lender, so it would be nice to review their offer before you send your application.

      I hope this information has helped.

      Cheers,
      Harold

    Default Gravatar
    JoleeMay 10, 2017

    Can I get a loan without have a couple signer if I’m and have no credit yet?

      Avatarfinder Customer Care
      AnndyJune 17, 2017Staff

      Hi Jolee,

      Thanks for your question.

      You may visit this page to compare no credit check payday loans.
      Kindly review the eligibility criteria and the relevant terms and conditions of the loan before submitting your application.

      Cheers,
      Anndy

    Default Gravatar
    RyanMay 8, 2017

    I am looking for a quick loan to payoff my 401k loan I have of $8300 and then turn around and take out a loan for $10,000+. I just need funding for a few days here to do that. My credit is bad but my job is stable and I will not be going anywhere in it for 30 years. This is a guaranteed payback in a few days to anyone willing to help.

      Avatarfinder Customer Care
      HaroldJuly 3, 2017Staff

      Hi Ryan,

      Thank you for your inquiry.

      There are lenders who offer loans up to $10,000 for people with bad credit. There are usually certain requirements you’ll need to meet, and you may be required to secure the loan with an asset. Some lenders may also allow you to submit a joint application if you don’t meet the criteria. Remember to find out about all the options available to help your chances of being approved. The interest rate on these loans is usually set on an individual basis. You may want to check other bad credit personal loan options to see what else you can qualify for.

      I hope this information has helped.

      Cheers,
      Harold

    Default Gravatar
    MelvinMay 6, 2017

    Do this company offer bad credit loans?

      Avatarfinder Customer Care
      AnndyJune 15, 2017Staff

      Hi Melvin,

      Thanks for your question.

      Yes, SWIFT offers bad credit loans.

      Before you make your final decision, you may want to explore other bad credit loans as well. This way, you’ll know which loan would best meet your needs, preference, and budget.

      Cheers,
      Anndy

    Default Gravatar
    PecolaMay 1, 2017

    The apr whats the highest they charge?

      Avatarfinder Customer Care
      HaroldJuly 4, 2017Staff

      Hi Pecola,

      Thank you for your inquiry.

      Swift is no longer offering personal loans to borrowers. However, you can still explore your other options, including personal loans for bad credit and loans for $10,000.

      I hope this information has helped.

      Cheers,
      Harold

Go to site